Northern Area Command

 

Constable

10 Ivan Hart
Ashington NPT
Ext 61613
Mobile 07527 638740
ihart@npf.polfed.org

8109 Gary Metcalfe
Ashington
07736 194220
gmetcalfe@npf.polfed.org

586 Vanessa Cook
MEL
07736 193562
vcook@npf.polfed.org

Sergeant

2785 Anthony Pattison
Bedlington
07795817387
apattison@npf.polfed.org


Inspector

7359 David Simpson
Middle Engine Lane
Ext 63792
07736464077
dsimpson@npf.polfed.org

7389 Trevor Oakley
Bedlington
Ext 63531
07901 512620
toakley@npf.polfed.org





Central Area Command


Constable

PC 8978 Gav Craig
Gateshead Central
Mobile: 07867 505156
gcraig@npf.polfed.org

1690 Neil Gribbon
Forth Banks
ngribbon@npf.polfed.org


8990 Nick Munnelly
Newcastle West
07814 818893
nmunnelly@npf.polfed.org

2291 Tony Moody
Etal Lane
07834383214
tmoody@npf.polfed.org


Sergeant

2608 Neil Gray
Etal Lane
07827 345125
ngray@npf.polfed.org

334 Andy Delaney
Westerhope & Newburn
07736462578
adelaney@npf.polfed.org

Inspector

7069 Paul Hamilton
Gateshead
Mobile: 07846224878
phamilton@npf.polfed.org

7125 Ian Graham
Forth Banks
igraham@npf.polfed.org



Southern Area Command

 

Constable

3339 David Crombie
Southwick
07399 582181
dcrombie@npf.polfed.org

253 Keir Gray
Millbank
07720 285106
kgray@npf.polfed.org

3754 Neil Watkin
Millbank
07717 572145
nwatkin@npf.polfed.org

Sergeant

289 Neil Suthern
Millbank
nsuthern@npf.polfed.org

Inspector

7300 Neal Craig
Southwick
07703 594270
ncraig@npf.polfed.org

7411 Craig Briggs
Washington
07972 164445
cbriggs@npf.polfed.org

7887 Scott Berry
Southwick
07765 241481
s.berry@npf.polfed.org



Operations/Specialist Non Crime

 

Constable

1210 Andy Smith
Etal Lane
 
asmith@npf.polfed.org

Sergeant

2553 Matt Locke
Etal Lane
07973787490
m@npf.polfed.org

Inspector

7156 Harninder Bola
Custody Unit
07557 322984
hbola@npf.polfed.org



Crime Department

 

Constable

1442 Kevin Cooper
Doxford Park
kcooper@npf.polfed.org

8533 Leesa Dowell
Operation Sanctuary
Washington
Mobile: 07538 431992
ldowell@npf.polfed.org

Sergeant

1591 Neil Scanlan
Special Branch Airport
nscanlan@npf.polfed.org

Inspector

7623 John Connolly
Byker
07720652136
jconnolly@npf.polfed.org



List Seats

 

Constable

2121 Taryn Cooke
Gateshead
07979450632
tcooke@npf.polfed.org

2689 Keith Smith
Hexham
07788581613
ksmith@npf.polfed.org

908 David Taylor
Follingsby
07930648780
dtaylor@npf.polfed.org

Sergeant

2679 Sharron Phillips
Millbank South Shields
07447 464232
sharron.phillips@npf.polfed.org

1008 Robert Stowers
Custody Forth Banks
07760194294
rstowers@npf.polfed.org

262 Ian Drummond
Washington A6 NPT
Mobile 07450 854002
idrummond@npf.polfed.org

2544 Jill Hall
Hexham
07595693782
jhall@npf.polfed.org

3995 Andy Bond
Southwick
01388528927
abond@npf.polfed.org

8349 Judith Boldon
Byker
07931751689
jboldon@npf.polfed.org

Inspector

 




11-14 Apex Business Village | Annitsford | Cramlington | Northumberland | NE23 7BF
Tel: 01661 863490 | Fax: 0191 250 2961 | e: info@norpolfed.org.uk